Big Gigantic – “Brighter Future” – Colorado electronic artists, Big Gigantic, have announced their fifth studio album, “Brighter Future,” out everywhere August 26th. The band has shared their latest album highlight, ‘Got The Love,’ featuring Jennifer Hartswick, after first teasing a new project with, ‘Miss Primetime,’ their collboration alongside NOLA rapper, Pell. These two songs and previous singles, ‘C’mon,’ featuring GRiZ and ‘The Little Things,’ featuring Angela McCluskey are available now as instant grats with all pre-orders of “Brighter Future.” The album spans 13 tracks and blends the duo’s signature electronic production alongside live instrumentation, plus a massive lineup of collaborators including Waka Flocka Flame, Logic, Pell, Rozes, Jennifer Hartswick, Cherub and more.

Big Gigantic have made a name for themselves as early trendsetters in live dance music, bringing their saxophone and drums on stage for a dynamic and uniquely energetic live show. “Brighter Future” marks the most personal album to date, Dominic Lalli (production / saxophone) and Jeremy Salken (drums) strived to promote positivity, love, acceptance and understanding with this release. In Dom’s own words:

A “Brighter Future.” These words vaulted themselves into my mind one day in a moment when I was feeling like I was unsure of myself, unsure of what exactly I was doing with my life and unsure about humanity and the volatile state of the world we live in today. As human beings, we all have low points in our lives where we question everything and are truly shown how shocking and just plain difficult the world can be. But at the same time, our high times wouldn’t be as extraordinary without the low times giving us a grand perspective on our lives and the world around us.

Big Gigantic


Stream ‘Got The Love’ Below:

[soundcloud url=”″ params=”color=ff5500&auto_play=false&hide_related=false&show_comments=true&show_user=true&show_reposts=false” width=”100%” height=”166″ iframe=”true” /]


Pre-Order “Brighter Future” Below:

iTunes Link


Follow Big Gigantic Via:

Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | Soundcloud


Brighter Future Tracklisting:

1. Odyssey Pt. 1

2. The Little Things (Feat. Angela McCluskey)

3. Miss Primetime (Feat. Pell)

4. C’mon (Feat. GRiZ)

5. All Of Me (Feat. Logic and Rozes)

6. Got The Love (Feat. Jennifer Hartswick)

7. Highly Possible (Feat. Waka Flocka Flame)

8. I’ve Gotta Know (Feat. Jennifer Hartswick)

9. No Apologies (Feat. Natalie Cressman)

10. Bring The Funk Back

11. Wide Open (Feat. Cherub)

12. Brighter Future (Feat. Naaz)

13. Long Time Coming


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.