Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

EDM Releases

Skrillex & Rick Ross Team Up On ‘Purple Lamborghini’

Skrillex & Rick Ross – ‘Purple Lamborghini‘ – Suicide Squad – Skrillex & Rick Ross have joined forces for their colossal collaboration, ‘Purple Lamborghini,’ out today as an instant grat with all pre-orders of Suicide Squad: The Album (out August 5th via Atlantic Records). The track debuted yesterday on Zane Lowe‘s Beats 1 show on Apple Music with exclusive interviews from Skrillex and Rick Ross. The collaboration is a bombastic show of force that pairs Skrillex‘s iconic production with Ross‘ gruff and calculated lyricism, with an equally massive music video starring Skrillex and Ross alongside a special cameo performance by Jared Leto as The Joker coming soon. The track is now available for stream and purchase on all retailers, as well as when you pre-order Suicide Squad: The Album.


Purple Lamborghini‘ is the third instant grat track released from Suicide Squad: The Album, the musical companion to the eagerly awaited film from Warner Bros. PicturesSuicide Squad: The Album is already proving to be a record-breaking soundtrack with its first two singles simultaneously reaching the top 5 on the US iTunes chart, a feat unachieved by any other soundtrack to date. The highly-anticipated collection of unprecedented artist collaborations and previously unreleased material also includes the new smash singles, ‘Heathens,’ from Twenty One Pilots and ‘Sucker for Pain‘ from Lil WayneWiz Khalifa & Imagine Dragons with Logic and Ty Dolla $ign (feat. X Ambassadors). The music videos for “Heathens” and “Sucker for Pain” – which both include never-before-released film footage – have over 63 million combined views on YouTube. Both tracks are currently climbing sales, streaming and radio charts globally with over 70 million combined streams worldwide.


Stream Below:

[soundcloud url=”″ params=”color=ff5500&auto_play=false&hide_related=false&show_comments=true&show_user=true&show_reposts=false” width=”100%” height=”166″ iframe=”true” /]




1) Skrillex & Rick Ross – “Purple Lamborghini
2) Lil Wayne, Wiz Khalifa & Imagine Dragons with Logic and Ty Dolla $ign (feat. X Ambassadors) –
Sucker For Pain
3) Twenty One Pilots – “Heathens
4) Action Bronson, Mark Ronson & Dan Auerbach (of The Black Keys) – “Standing In The Rain
5) Kehlani – “Gangsta
6) Kevin Gates – “Know Better
7) Grace – “You Don’t Own Me (feat. G-Eazy)”
8) Eminem – “Without Me
9) Skylar Grey – “Wreak Havoc
10) Grimes – “Medieval Warfare
11) Panic! At the Disco – “Bohemian Rhapsody
12) War – “Slippin’ Into Darkness
13) Creedence Clearwater Revival – “Fortunate Son
14) ConfidentialMX – “I Started A Joke (feat. Becky Hanson)”


Follow Skrillex Via:

Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | Soundcloud


Follow Rick Ross Via:

Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | Soundcloud


Follow Atlantic Records Via:

Facebook | Twitter | YouTube | Soundcloud


Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like

EDM Releases

Hey Plastik Funk! You guys have been on a roll with releases back to back, such as widely successful ‘Ever,’ ‘With You,’ ‘Love &...

EDM News

Like many other producers, I’ve obtained my fair share of ‘illegal’ plugins in my past as there was no way I could afford a...

EDM Releases

Super8 & Tab Christina Novelli Rooftops – Less than a week before headlining the new ‘Armada Invites’ event in Amsterdam in tandem with fellow...

EDM News

    If you are an EDM artist or a record label SoundCloud is without a doubt the most important platform to share your music with...

Copyright © 2021 EDM Joy Media Limited. All Rights Reserved.