Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Jorn van Deynhoven The Future Is Now
Jorn van Deynhoven The Future Is Now

EDM Releases

Jorn van Deynhoven Unleashes Debut Album: ‘The Future Is Now’

Jorn van Deynhoven The Future Is Now – Few things are as inextricably connected as Jorn van Deynhoven and Trance music. Driven by an unconditional love for electronic music, the DJ and producer has been one of the genre’s true flagbearers and tastemakers, continually pushing the envelope with jaw-dropping remixes, unmistakable anthems and high-energy live sets at global happenings such as ASOT 950. And now, after a multi-month recovery from an aortic rupture, he rises to present the next milestone in his already illustrious career: his first-ever album, ‘The Future Is Now’.

 Symbolizing a second chance in life, ‘The Future Is Now’ is a reminder for all to make every second count. Chock-full with everything from calm sounds to dreamy, Beatport-charting collabs with renowned singers and euphoric club anthems, the album underscores its ability to overload the senses. It may be melancholic or emotional or even experimental, but the heart and soul shines through in every note you hear.

Jorn van Deynhoven: ‘The Future Is Now’ is a very personal album. I want to send its listeners into a musical journey. Trance is magical. And you’ll feel that when listening to this album!”

Album tracklist

01.         Alive

02.         Waiting On The Other Side (with Christina Novelli)

03.         Rising High

04.         Neo Paradise

05.         The Sense Of Life

06.         Afterlight (with Clara Yates)

07.         Space Girl

08.         Fake ID

09.         The Future Is Now

10.         I See It All (with Shannon Hurley)

11.         Flashback

12.         Fiesta Del Sol

13.         Viva La Vida

14.         I Need Your Loving (Like The Sunshine) (with Sue McLaren)

15.         Love Letter (with Seri)

You May Also Like

EDM Releases

With ‘Rufio’s Theme’ still doing the rounds, the highly revered GANZ is on hand with the rest of his Lost Boys EP. Landing via...

EDM Releases

Axl Arth Criminal – Stockholm based producer duo Axl & Arth are back with a new single titled “Criminal” featuring singer Jimmy Burney on...

EDM Releases

Hey Plastik Funk! You guys have been on a roll with releases back to back, such as widely successful ‘Ever,’ ‘With You,’ ‘Love &...

EDM News

Dua Lipa Physical Ofenbach Remix – After the original amassed more than 310 million global streams, reached #8 on Global Spotify, #13 Global Shazam...

Copyright © 2020 EDM Joy Media Limited. All Rights Reserved.