Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Naes London Abby Robertson Leave U
Naes London Abby Robertson Leave U

EDM Releases

Producer And Dj-Artist Naes London Teams Up With Singer Abby Robertson On New Single ‘Leave U’

Naes London Abby Robertson Leave U – Danish electronic producer and DJ-artist, Naes London, have enlisted the rising Nashville vocalist Abby Robertson for his first 2020-single ‘Leave U’. The new single melds Abby’s honest and warm vocals with Naes‘ contemporary and uncompromising production to captivating effect, a perfect team up from two interesting young acts. However, “Leave U” shows Naes musical direction, taking a more pop and dance-leaning form.



Released on the imprint Paradise Circus (backed by Universal Music Group Germany). In speaking of the song Naes said:
“”Leave U” is a heartfelt pop and dance track featuring Abby Robertson, about taking a difficult but necessary step to end a bad relationship, while at the same time reflecting over why we sometimes stay with someone, even though we know it won’t end well. The song is characterized by ambient sounds, that along with filtered horns and keys makes emotional verses, leading up to a huge chorus played out by synths and vocal chops.”

Follow Naes London Via:

Facebook | Instagram| SoundCloud


Follow Abby Robertson Via:

Facebook | Instagram


Follow Paradise Circus Via:

Facebook | SoundCloud| Twitter| Website

You May Also Like

EDM Releases

Hey Plastik Funk! You guys have been on a roll with releases back to back, such as widely successful ‘Ever,’ ‘With You,’ ‘Love &...

EDM Events

Gianluca Vacchi ADE 2019 – After the huge success last year, Italian DJ/producer and social media star Gianluca Vacchi announces his return to Amsterdam Dance...

EDM News

    If you are an EDM artist or a record label SoundCloud is without a doubt the most important platform to share your music with...

EDM News

After six months of patiently waiting, fans of DJ/producer duo ‘Two Friends’ can rest easy knowing that their next eargasm has just arrived in...

Copyright © 2020 EDM Joy Media Limited. All Rights Reserved.