Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

kshmr dharma sounds of summer
kshmr dharma sounds of summer

EDM Releases

KSHMR Releases First-Ever Compilation LP, “Dharma: Sounds Of Summer” On Dharma Worldwide

KSHMR – Dharma: Sounds of Summer – KSHMR debuts Dharma: Sounds of Summer as the first compilation album from his record label Dharma Worldwide. The 15-track LP features tracks from international artists Yoel Lewis, Aquadrop, Krism, Funk Machine and more. Comprising of a magnitude of international DJs, Dharma: Sounds of Summer is a collective project that highlights musical influences from around the globe. As much as it is an album, it is an experience. By blending different roots of house, techno and funk, the LP proves to be a rousing showcase of the artists’ ability to work cohesively under one project.



KSHMR leads the pack with the first two tracks on the collaborative LP. ‘The People‘ with Timmy Trumpet draws the listener in with a dark, belting choir and transitions into a high-energy, big room club banger. Contrarily, ‘Lies‘ with B3RROR (featuring Luciana) utilizes a flute and progressive drum and bass patterns that build up to an explosive drop. Both tracks warrant its place on the album and mark a stunning debut for Dharma Worldwide.

With intentions of unifying dance music throughout the world, Dharma: Sounds of Summer is a step forward in the label’s legacy.



Follow KSHMR Via:

Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | SoundCloud


You May Also Like

EDM Releases

Hey Plastik Funk! You guys have been on a roll with releases back to back, such as widely successful ‘Ever,’ ‘With You,’ ‘Love &...

EDM News

    If you are an EDM artist or a record label SoundCloud is without a doubt the most important platform to share your music with...

EDM Events

Gianluca Vacchi ADE 2019 – After the huge success last year, Italian DJ/producer and social media star Gianluca Vacchi announces his return to Amsterdam Dance...

EDM News

After six months of patiently waiting, fans of DJ/producer duo ‘Two Friends’ can rest easy knowing that their next eargasm has just arrived in...

Copyright © 2021 EDM Joy Media Limited. All Rights Reserved.