Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Sound In Noise - Shapes Pt.1
Sound In Noise - Shapes Pt.1

EDM Releases

Sound In Noise Goes Big With ‘Shapes Pt.1’

The first part of the Shapes LP from drum and bass artist Sound In Noise has just been released. Out now via Ram Records is Shapes Pt.1, a three-tracker that goes in suitably hard and stands out as one of their strongest 2019 offerings.

The colossal ‘Cowards’ makes an appearance first, and got rinsed during Andy C’s recent residency at London club XOYO. There are some wicked disco vibes present on ‘Deep Inside,’ which gets a proper groove going – whilst ‘One By One’ ft. Marianna Ray brings the set to an anthemic finale.

Check this EP on the link below.



Follow Sound In Noise Via: 

Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | SoundCloud



You May Also Like

EDM Releases

Hey Plastik Funk! You guys have been on a roll with releases back to back, such as widely successful ‘Ever,’ ‘With You,’ ‘Love &...

EDM News

    If you are an EDM artist or a record label SoundCloud is without a doubt the most important platform to share your music with...

EDM Events

Gianluca Vacchi ADE 2019 – After the huge success last year, Italian DJ/producer and social media star Gianluca Vacchi announces his return to Amsterdam Dance...

EDM News

After six months of patiently waiting, fans of DJ/producer duo ‘Two Friends’ can rest easy knowing that their next eargasm has just arrived in...

Copyright © 2021 EDM Joy Media Limited. All Rights Reserved.