GRiZ & Boogie T – Supa Fly Longtime friends and bass music brethren, GRiZ and Boogie T have released the collaborative Supa Fly EP on Boogie‘s own Drama Club Recordings. The summer festival ready original is paired with remixes from global dubstep legends like Rusko, Gentlemens Club, Dirt Monkey x Jantsen and COM3T.



Supa Fly‘ puts forth the dance floor oriented production on which Boogie T has built his name, reinforced by GRiZ‘ industry-leading sound design and arrangement mastery. The result is a tune built to bang with precision at every turn.

The EPs remixes each offer a unique take on the original, showcasing the diverse roster of some of dubstep’s most celebrated artists. From Rusko’s signature anthemic leads, to Gentlemens Club stabbing urban horns and muddled low end, onwards to Dirt Monkey and Jantsen‘s reimagined, saxophone laiden intro and COM3T‘s deepened saw wave refix, this is a package built to last.

Illustrator and animator Josh “Kooz” Stewart, designed the vibrant album cover art as well as created an animated video for the original mix. Kooz is a creative staple of the Drama Club Recordings aesthetic.



The Supa Fly EP with Boogie T comes on the crest of GRiZRide Waves album, which dropped in full on April 5th featuring the likes of Wiz Khalifa, Snoop Dogg, DRAM, Matisyahu and more. The LP has received massive support from the likes of i-D, Billboard, Forbes amongst others and has launched GRiZ onto his live album tour which will touch down at key venues across North America and Europe for the remainder of 2019.


Follow GRiZ Via:

Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | SoundCloud


Follow Boogie T Via:

Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | SoundCloud