Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

EDM News

Above & Beyond Present Anjunabeats Volume 14

Above & Beyond – Anjunabeats Volume 14 Pre-Order – Legendary dance trio Above & Beyond have today announced that Anjunabeats Volume 14 will be released worldwide on May 31. Volume 14 is the latest chapter in a story spanning 11 years, each mix an epochal statement piece rewarding those who listen closely with an incisive take on the sounds that will define Anjuna dancefloors this year.

 



 

Pre-Order Anjunabeats Volume 14 Here

 

Sketched on the road and in their London studio, the mix album coalesced in scarce periods of calm amidst a whirlwind of giddying career highs: the band’s 2018 album Common Ground reached #3 in the Official Billboard Album Chart while an accompanying tour saw the trio travel to every corner of the globe. Above & Beyond‘s two label imprints, Anjunabeats and Anjunadeep, continued to grow in stature and scale at a rate that continues to defy expectations.

Joining the dots between the intimate sound of Anjunadeep and the stadium-sized productions found on Anjunabeats, Volume 14 once sees Above & Beyond craft a mesmerizing journey through forward-thinking electronic music. The two disc, 34-track mix includes exclusive selections from their ever expanding Anjuna family of artists as well as original contributions from the band themselves.

 

Above & Beyond 2019 PS1

 

Follow Above & Beyond Via:

Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | SoundCloud

 

A&B TOUR DATES
Fri, Apr 19 – Marquee – Singapore
Sat, Apr 20 – Omnia Dayclub Bali – Bali, Indonesia
Wed, May 1 – Creamfields – Shanghai, China
Thu, May 2 – Kaos Nightclub – Las Vegas, NV
Thu, May 16 – Kaos Dayclub – Las Vegas, NV
Fri, May 17 – Electric Daisy Carnival – Las Vegas, NV
Fri, Jun 21 – Ciudad Del Rock – Monteagudo Del Castillo, Spain
Sat, Jun 22 – A Summer Story – Arganda Del Rey, Spain
Sun, Jul 14 – Ultra Europe – Split, Croatia
Fri, Jul 19 – Tomorrowland – Boom, Belgium
Fri, Jul 19 – Wanderlust – Squaw Valley, CA
Sat, Jul 20 – Electronic Family – Den Bosch, Netherlands
Sun, Jul 21 – Parookaville – Weeze, Germany
Sat, Jul 27 – Group Therapy Weekender – George, WA
Sun, Aug 4 – Chasing Summer – Calgary, Canada
Sat, Aug 10 – Îlesoniq – Montreal, Canada
Sat, Aug 24 – Creamfields Festival – Warrington, United Kingdom
Sat, Aug 31 – Electric Zoo – New York, NY
Fri, Oct 11 – Group Therapy 350 @ O2 Arena – Praha, Czech Republic

 

You May Also Like

EDM Releases

Hey Plastik Funk! You guys have been on a roll with releases back to back, such as widely successful ‘Ever,’ ‘With You,’ ‘Love &...

EDM News

    If you are an EDM artist or a record label SoundCloud is without a doubt the most important platform to share your music with...

EDM Releases

Why Don’t We – ‘8 Letters‘ (Nora En Pure Remix) – Following the release of her stunning 4-track Polynesia EP, Nora En Pure delivers...

EDM News

     Youtube is the biggest (and arguably best) place for audiences to discover and listen to new music. If you are familiar with...

Copyright © 2020 EDM Joy Media Limited. All Rights Reserved.