Sounding absolutely relentless today over on Wakaan is the new EP from bass producer TYNAN. He won the accolade for Trap Remix of the year on Reddit’s poll in 2018, and is set for huge things in 2019. He presents the massive Songs For Ghosts To Haunt To, which spans six tracks.

A drawling introduction is the ideal way to get things started via ‘Between the Devil and the Sea,’ but you are plunged into darkness with ‘Bye’ ft. Roxas. ‘Ing’ really sees you pulled about in different directions with those mammoth drops, but there is an eerie edge to TYNAN and Shanghai Doom’s ‘Flatline.’

sfam join in the fun for ‘Fragile’ whilst ‘Pluto, the Black Cat’ completes the set in typically punishing style with its screaming riffs and plunging bass notes.

TYNAN reflects: “This might be my favorite EP I’ve made. On this one, I tried to go beyond my limits, even more so than I usually do. The end result is a loud, chaotic, beautiful mess that I can’t wait to share with the world.”

Check it out here.


Follow TYNAN Via: 

Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | SoundCloud