Electric Love 2019 Phase One Lineup –  After a fully packed edition with record braking visitor numbers in 2018, Electric Love returns to it’s beautiful location in 2019. With a new theme and hashtag #FreshFruitsOldRoots the organizers aim to develop the overall festival experience further with new stages, areas and styles while staying true to their old roots on a unique location with top notch production on their unmistakable main stage.



The first of multiple line up phases includes headliners like DJ Snake, Marshmello, Oliver Heldens and Timmy Trumpet who delivered an absolutely amazing show last year. The line up phase also features first acts for the newly announced techno stage HONEYCOMB: André Galuzzi, Gregor Tresher and headliner Sven Väth.

Arty, Code Black, Da Tweekaz, Felice, Gunz for Hire, Holy Goof, Jauz, LNY TNZ, Mike Williams, NGHTMRE, NWYR, Ran-D, Salvatore Ganacci, Sefa LIVE, Slushii and Valentino Khan conclude this massive first announcement.




Check out the line up video below and get ready to secure your tickets to what looks to be a historic edition of Electric Love Festival! Discounted early bird tickets are only available until December 31st!


Follow Electric Love Festival Via:

Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | YouTube | Website