Leaving nothing unexplored is the new EP release from production duo EAZYBAKED. Out today via the awesome Waakan is Alone With Yourself, a seven track musical journey that will thrill and delight.

The sound design throughout is nothing short of jaw-dropping. Tunes like ‘Vessel,’ ‘Facelift’ and ‘Mirage’ seem to quite literally jump from the speakers. You can find an epic collaboration with G-Space on ‘Facelift,’ and it’s not to be missed.

They say: Humans are social creatures. However when you are alone with yourself, in solitude, you are capable of extraordinary things.”

Make sure to listen through Alone With Yourself here.



Follow EAZYBAKED Via: 

Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | SoundCloud