Armada Music – Armada 15 Years Oh, how fast the years have gone by. It seems like only yesterday when Armin van Buuren, Maykel Piron and David Lewis started realizing their joint dream together, braiding their respective knowledge and visions of the music scene into an endeavor that would still be going strong a decade and a half later. On this very day, Armada Music can look back on 15 years of quality dance music across the board, and they’ve decided to celebrate it in style with the release of a brand-new, 4CD compilation album: Armada 15 Years.



Through Armada 15 Years, music lovers from all over the world get to revel in 100 of the Amsterdam-based record label’s most iconic and popular releases. Digging into the cultural heritage of electronic music via tracks such as Chicane‘s ‘Offshore,’ Dash Berlin‘s ‘Here Tonight‘ and Vincent de Moor‘s ‘Fly Away,’ while also featuring the tracks that have dominated charts and festivals across the globe in the past few years.

Armada 15 Years spotlights the evolution of the label and its sound, whilst also showing off the it’s trailblazing traits as well as those of its roster, all of which boils down to a piece of dance music history that has already proven both timeless and contemporary.



Follow Armada Music Via:

Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | YouTube | SoundCloud | Website