Airbeat One Dance Festival 2018 – Phase One Lineup – With appearances by Afrojack, Alan Walker, Alle Farben, Brennan Heart, Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike, Armin van Buuren, Gestört aber GeiL, Hardwell, Marshmello, Steve Aoki, Tiësto, Timmy Trumpet and W&W now confirmed, the Airbeat-One festival is set for its biggest-ever line-up!



Purchase Tickets Here


A little under six months to go until the 17th edition of AIRBEAT-ONE, northern Germany’s biggest electronic music festival, and already the event scheduled for 11th – 15th July in Neustadt-Glewe promises to be unprecedented in scale and quality. After securing seven of the top ten acts listed in the DJ Mag Top 100 for 2018 – Afrojack, Armin van Buuren, Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike, Hard-well, Marshmello, Steve Aoki and Tiësto, the festival organisers have now added Alan Walk-er, Alle Farben, Neelix, Ostblockschlampen, Timmy Trumpet, Tujamo, Will Sparks and W&W to the phase-one line-up of main-stage artists. The list of stars will be updated every Friday at 1pm on

Airbeat-One tickets are already being snapped up. The first two phases of pre-sales are over, with all those tickets sold out. Ticket Phase 3 has just opened, with Full Weekend Passes available from for €119 plus booking fee and VIP Full Weekend Passes selling for €199 plus booking fee.



Follow Airbeat One Via:

Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | YouTube | Website


Airbeat One 2018 Flyer