Armin van Buuren – A State of Trance Year Mix 2017 What a year it’s been for Armin van Buuren. From the opening of his radio studio in Amsterdam and the massive celebrations of ASOT 800 to the 14-hour madness that shook Amsterdam Dance Event in the form of A State Of Trance episode 836, the year of 2017 saw both Armin van Buuren and Trance music itself become even more of a staple than ever before. A year packed with so many milestones could only end with one as well. For the fourteenth year in a row, Armin van Buuren gives the loyal Trance crowd the best 2017 had to offer through A State Of Trance Year Mix 2017.



Mixed by Armin van Buuren himself, A State Of Trance Year Mix 2017 is the epitome of a wonderful year for Trance music. Featuring over a hundred exceptional Trance records, the year mix not only harbors some of Armin van Buuren‘s personal picks (e.g. Davey Asprey – ‘Fallout,’ Radion6‘s remix of Assaf – ‘Lost Souls,’ Protoculture – ‘The Descent,’ KhoMha – ‘Laberinto‘ and Neelix – ‘1000 Sterne‘), but also the top favorites of thousands of Trance fans, as chosen by themselves via this year’s Tune Of The Year voting.

In addition to its release as a full-fledged, double-disc mix album, the year mix is broadcast live on more than 100 broadcasting stations in over 80 different countries, to an audience of over 40 million listeners. Every week on Thursday night from 8 p.m. to 10 p.m. (CET), a new A State Of Trance episode is broadcast in both audio and video on Armin van Buuren‘s YouTube channel and Facebook page. For the year mix itself, tune in to the last A State Of Trance episode of the year on those exact same channels on December 28th for a dedicated two-hour year mix video!



Follow Armin van Buuren Via:

Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | SoundCloud


A State of Trance 2017 Mix Cover