Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

bassnectar other worlds
bassnectar other worlds

EDM Releases

Bassnectar Shares ‘Other Worlds’ With Tracklist For “Reflective Part Two” EP

Bassnectar – ‘Other Worlds‘ – Last Monday, Bassnectar announced his latest EP Reflective Part Two, alongside the first track ‘Slather‘ with Digital Ethos. Now, he’s dropping the second track ‘Other Worlds‘ with Dorfex Bos and is also revealing the tracklist for the rest of the EP dropping December 1st. Listen to his latest track below and check out the tracklist for some highly-anticipated remixes that fans have been demanding!




Follow Bassnectar Via:

Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | SoundCloud


Reflective Part Two Tracklisting:
1. Bassnectar & Dorfex Bos – ‘Other Worlds
2. Bassnectar & Digital Ethos – ‘Slather
3. Bassnectar & Peekaboo – ‘Disrupt The System‘ Ft. Azeem
4. Bassnectar & G Jones – ‘Chromatek
5. Eprom – ‘Pineapple‘ (Bassnectar Remix)
6. Naux Faux – ‘Psyopia‘ (Bassnectar Remix)


You May Also Like

EDM Releases

Hey Plastik Funk! You guys have been on a roll with releases back to back, such as widely successful ‘Ever,’ ‘With You,’ ‘Love &...

EDM News

Like many other producers, I’ve obtained my fair share of ‘illegal’ plugins in my past as there was no way I could afford a...

EDM Releases

Super8 & Tab Christina Novelli Rooftops – Less than a week before headlining the new ‘Armada Invites’ event in Amsterdam in tandem with fellow...

EDM News

    If you are an EDM artist or a record label SoundCloud is without a doubt the most important platform to share your music with...

Copyright © 2021 EDM Joy Media Limited. All Rights Reserved.