Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

EDM Releases

Illenium Offers Highly-Anticipated Sophomore Album “Awake”

Illenium – Awake Album – After a summer that saw Nick Miller perform at esteemed festivals from Bonnaroo and Firefly to EDC Las Vegas and Electric Zoo, sell out club shows across the country and collaborate with dubstep pioneers Zeds Dead, the Denver native has officially released his sophomore album Awake.


Purchase Tickets Here


This 13-track journey comes star studded with features from Grammy Award winner Daya, The Voice talent Dia Frampton, Estonian superstar Kerli, Swedish trio Ember Island and up and coming vocalists/producers Annika Wells, RUNN, Said The Sky, Nevve, Emilie Brandt and MAX.

Weaving between high-energy tracks and low tempo guitar based cuts, Nick Miller’s second full-length record is everything fans have been asking for over the past year. The release of Awake will also see Miller embark on his most ambitious tour yet with fellow Denver based producer Said The Sky, Canadian DJ & live act Dabin and Oregon based duo ECHOS. The extended track list can be found below, as well as the full list of tour dates!



Follow Illenium Via:

Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | SoundCloud


Illenium Awake 2017 Tour


You May Also Like

EDM Releases

Hey Plastik Funk! You guys have been on a roll with releases back to back, such as widely successful ‘Ever,’ ‘With You,’ ‘Love &...

EDM News

Like many other producers, I’ve obtained my fair share of ‘illegal’ plugins in my past as there was no way I could afford a...

EDM News

    If you are an EDM artist or a record label SoundCloud is without a doubt the most important platform to share your music with...

EDM Releases

Super8 & Tab Christina Novelli Rooftops – Less than a week before headlining the new ‘Armada Invites’ event in Amsterdam in tandem with fellow...

Copyright © 2021 EDM Joy Media Limited. All Rights Reserved.