Just out on Universal Music Germany is a completely fresh remix package that has been based around Tujamo‘s single ‘One On One.’ The electronic treat, which features vocalist Sorana, has been given a whole batch of different styles, thanks to each featured artist on the EP.

There is no remix that sounds alike here, and each is bursting with innovative flavour and melodic zing. Contributors include Brohug, Shelco Garcia & Teenwolf, Smiie, Matt Watkins, Damien N-Drix and Vion Konger – the latter producing a suitable climax to the set with a pulse-raising edit that has us gripped from the start to finish.

To get hold of this EP, head here. 



Follow Tujamo Via: 

Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | SoundCloud