Armin van Buuren – A State Of Trance, Ibiza 2017 For the fourth year in a row, Armin van Buuren has turned to the White Isle with a sizzling-hot edition of his A State Of Trance mix album series. Through A State Of Trance, Ibiza 2017, the five-time number one DJ in the world, who’s been in charge of the Wednesday nights at Hï Ibiza this summer, pushes the Trance genre onto an even higher level and lets its fans revel like never before.

Composed of two parts (“On The Beach” and “In The Club”), A State Of Trance, Ibiza 2017 harbors forty jaw-dropping trance smashes from some of the most talented and highly-acclaimed trance artists of the moment, including Alexander Popov, Alpha 9, Ben Gold, BT, Estiva, Gaia, Gareth Emery, KhoMha, Ørjan Nilsen and Super8 & Tab. Anticipated since Armin van Buuren teased some of its exclusive tracks on the ASOT stage at Tomorrowland Belgium 2017, A State Of Trance, Ibiza 2017 marks a definite 2017 highlight for trance fans across the globe.



Follow Armin van Buuren Via:

Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | SoundCloud