Major Lazer – ‘Know No Better‘ – Major Lazer has released a surprise, six-track EP, Know No Better, alongside the new single ‘Know No Better‘ featuring Travis Scott, Camila Cabello and Quavo. The EP comes two years to the day after the band’s groundbreaking LP Peace is the Mission and expands upon the group’s global sound, taking inspiration from their travels to Pakistan, Cuba, South America, Africa and more while paying homage to their island roots.

The new EP follows the worldwide, record shattering success of ‘Run Up‘ featuring PARTYNEXTDOOR and Nicki Minaj, ‘Cold Water‘ featuring Justin Bieber and and ‘Lean On‘ with DJ Snake featuring , one of the most successful songs of all time.


[soundcloud url=”″ params=”color=ff5500&auto_play=false&hide_related=false&show_comments=true&show_user=true&show_reposts=false” width=”100%” height=”450″ iframe=”true” /]


Follow Major Lazer Via:

Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | SoundCloud