Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

armin van buuren a state of trance 2017
armin van buuren a state of trance 2017

EDM Releases

Armin Van Buuren Launches “A State Of Trance 2017” Album

Armin van Buuren – A State Of Trance 2017 Since his release of A State Of Trance 2016 in May last year, fans have been waiting eagerly for the fourteenth edition of Armin van Buuren‘s award-winning mix compilation series and it’s finally arrived. A State Of Trance 2017, which saw its release in the past day or so after four weeks of pre-order, is brimming with exclusive records and monumental tracks from the finest in Trance music.

A State Of Trance 2017 is divided into two partitions (‘On The Beach‘ and ‘In The Club‘) and comprises thirty-eight tracks from artists Andrew Rayel, Gareth Emery, MaRLo, Omnia, Ørjan Nilsen and Super8 & Tab. A State Of Trance 2017 also includes two special productions from Armin van Buuren, ‘This is a Test‘ and ‘The Train.’ Those two records have already marveled fans during Armin van Buuren‘s Armin Only: Embrace world tour and are released as singles now, on Armin van Buuren‘s Armind imprint.



A State Of Trance 2017 is the most recent installment of Armin van Buuren‘s highly acclaimed compilation series, which has been going strong since 2004. The world-renowned DJ and producer has been putting out a new edition every year since, as is the case with his A State Of Trance Year Mix series. Both compilation series, the globetrotting A State Of Trance event series and the A State Of Trance label branch all root down to Armin van Buuren‘s A State Of Trance radio show, which is broadcast weekly to an estimated 42 million listeners in over a hundred different countries around the world.


Follow Armin van Buuren Via:

Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | SpotifySoundCloud


You May Also Like

EDM Releases

Hey Plastik Funk! You guys have been on a roll with releases back to back, such as widely successful ‘Ever,’ ‘With You,’ ‘Love &...

EDM News

    If you are an EDM artist or a record label SoundCloud is without a doubt the most important platform to share your music with...

EDM Events

Gianluca Vacchi ADE 2019 – After the huge success last year, Italian DJ/producer and social media star Gianluca Vacchi announces his return to Amsterdam Dance...

EDM News

After six months of patiently waiting, fans of DJ/producer duo ‘Two Friends’ can rest easy knowing that their next eargasm has just arrived in...

Copyright © 2021 EDM Joy Media Limited. All Rights Reserved.