Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

armada invites eelke kleijn
armada invites eelke kleijn

EDM News

Eelke Kleijn Headlines Fifteenth Edition Of ‘Armada Invites’

Armada Invites: Eelke Kleijn Going strong with it’s fourteenth edition in Miami, Armada Invites is back on it’s home turf with another installment. On March 29th, none other than Eelke Kleijn, Dimitri and Ramon Tapia will fill Armada Music’s in-office club with their signature vibes during Armada Invites: Eelke Kleijn, which will broadcast live on Armada Music’s Facebook page and YouTube channel from 7 to 10 PM (CEST).

Eelke Kleijn heads the line-up of this fifteenth edition of Armada Invites. With work stretching across film scores, international shows and incredibly well-formed productions, the modern-day composer is a celebrated DJ and producer who keeps on hitting new heights. Having just launched his DAYS like NIGHTS label as a new platform to release his hyper-melodic and avant-garde productions on, Eelke Kleijn is poised to turn this edition of Armada Invites to his hand.

 

 

Dimitri is one of the few able to bridge the gap between different generations of dance music addicts. Steeped in electronic music for over thirty years, the Dutch pioneer stands tall as a trailblazer and is set to show off the full extent of his legendary mixing skills.

Known for forging a new-school Techno sound that blends to the slower, sexier sounds of his contemporary vibe with the legacy of the genre, Ramon Tapia has always been one to let the music do the talking. He’ll do just that as he takes up Armada Music on its offer and gets ready to turn The Club! into his personal playground.

 

[soundcloud url=”https://api.soundcloud.com/playlists/309680074″ params=”color=ff5500&auto_play=false&hide_related=false&show_comments=true&show_user=true&show_reposts=false” width=”100%” height=”450″ iframe=”true” /]

 

Armada Invites is a recurring event in Armada Music’s own in-office club in Amsterdam, comprising exclusive showcases from some of the biggest and most talented artists in the world. The event reaches a worldwide audience through its livestream on Armada Music‘s Facebook page and YouTube channel. World-renowned artists such as Erick Morillo, Armin van Buuren, Lost Frequencies, Gareth Emery, Cedric Gervais, NERVO and Borgore amongst others have already served as headliners in previous editions of Armada Invites.

 

Follow Eelke Kleijn Via:

Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | SoundCloud

 

The livestream starts at:

Amsterdam – March 29th – 7:00 PM
Buenos Aires – March 29th – 3:00 PM
Cairo – March 29th – 8:00 PM
Jakarta – March 30th – 1:00 AM
London – March 29th – 6:00 PM
Mexico City – March 29th – Noon
Montreal – March 29th – 1:00 PM
Mumbai – March 29th – 11:00 PM
New York – March 29th – 1:00 PM
San Francisco – March 29th – 10:00 AM
São Paulo – March 29th – 3:00 PM
Sydney – March 30th – 5:00 AM

 

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You May Also Like

EDM Releases

Hey Plastik Funk! You guys have been on a roll with releases back to back, such as widely successful ‘Ever,’ ‘With You,’ ‘Love &...

EDM News

    If you are an EDM artist or a record label SoundCloud is without a doubt the most important platform to share your music with...

EDM Events

Gianluca Vacchi ADE 2019 – After the huge success last year, Italian DJ/producer and social media star Gianluca Vacchi announces his return to Amsterdam Dance...

EDM News

After six months of patiently waiting, fans of DJ/producer duo ‘Two Friends’ can rest easy knowing that their next eargasm has just arrived in...

Copyright © 2020 EDM Joy Media Limited. All Rights Reserved.