Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

EDM Releases

Lost Frequencies Releases Debut Album, “Less Is More!”

Less is More – Lost Frequencies – After first releasing his innovative new take of popular track, ‘What Is Love 2016,’ Lost Frequencies has now released his debut album on Amsterdam-based record label Armada Music. Less Is More is filled with sixteen invigorating tracks that create a great balance between globally acclaimed hit singles and new compositions.

Lost Frequencies’ renowned hit singles, ‘Are You With Me,’ ‘Reality‘ and ‘Beautiful Life,’ are among the tracks featured on Less Is More. Between these three singles, Lost Frequencies was crowned with gold, platinum and double platinum in a few dozen countries, gathered over half a billion streams on Spotify alone and peaked at #1 in several of the world’s most acclaimed charts, including the UK Singles Chart. Additionally, the album spotlights fresh collaborations with talented vocalists and songwriters on tracks such as ‘All Or Nothing,’ ‘Sky Is The Limit‘ and ‘Lift Me Up.’

What Is Love 2016,’ a fresh take on the 23-year-old hit single from Haddaway, is also included on Less Is More. The record was released two weeks ago on Armada Music as Lost Frequencies’ fourth single and shot straight to #1 in the iTunes Charts in Belgium.


Stream Below:

[soundcloud url=”″ params=”color=ff5500&auto_play=false&hide_related=false&show_comments=true&show_user=true&show_reposts=false” width=”100%” height=”450″ iframe=”true” /]


Follow Lost Frequencies Via:

Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | SoundCloud


Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like

EDM Releases

Hey Plastik Funk! You guys have been on a roll with releases back to back, such as widely successful ‘Ever,’ ‘With You,’ ‘Love &...

EDM News

Like many other producers, I’ve obtained my fair share of ‘illegal’ plugins in my past as there was no way I could afford a...

EDM Releases

Super8 & Tab Christina Novelli Rooftops – Less than a week before headlining the new ‘Armada Invites’ event in Amsterdam in tandem with fellow...

EDM News

    If you are an EDM artist or a record label SoundCloud is without a doubt the most important platform to share your music with...

Copyright © 2021 EDM Joy Media Limited. All Rights Reserved.