Doctor P – ‘Rekt Together’ (Every Single Night) – Circus Records – April 2016 saw the fruits of Doctor P’s welcome return to the studio with long time friend and collaborator Flux Pavilion, ‘Party Drink Smoke,’ dropped out of nowhere and shook the scene, earning praise from blog heavyweights and A-list DJs alike.


Keeping the pressure well and truly on, Circus’ own resident professor follows up with, ‘Rekt Together (Every Single Night),’ a hymn to the profound joys of going fully nuts which boasts one the catchiest melodic hooks Doctor P has ever devised, planting itself deep in your brain and swinging from your pleasure centers.


Catch Doctor P at festivals and clubs around the world this year including Future Beatz Festival (Austria, July 2nd) and Green Future (Serbia, Aug 11th)!


Stream and Download Below:

[soundcloud url=”″ params=”color=ff5500&auto_play=false&hide_related=false&show_comments=true&show_user=true&show_reposts=false” width=”100%” height=”166″ iframe=”true” /]


Follow Doctor P Via:
Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | Soundcloud


Follow Circus Records Via:
Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | YouTube | Soundcloud


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.