Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

axtone acapellas vol 2
axtone acapellas vol 2

EDM News

Axtone Releases New Acapella Pack

The legendary house label Axtone, owned by the Swedish DJ/Producer Axwell, is about to release there second Acapella pack including vocals from top hits like ‘In My Mind’, ‘Teenage Crime’ and many more fantastic tracks. Axtone’s first acapella pack “Axtone Acapellas Vol 1” were released back in 2009 and now, six years later it’s time for “Axtone Acapellas Vol 2”.

2005 was the year when Axwell started up the label and during 10 years Axtone has released tons of legendary tracks such as ‘Tokyo By Night’, ‘Starlight (Could You Be Mine)’ and ‘Leave The World Behind’ just to name a few. Axtone has also released Axwell /\ Ingrosso’s super hit ‘Something New’.

The acapella album will be out on Monday. Stay tuned on Axtones Facebook page to get more information about the release. Here’s the tracklist:

TV Rock ft. Rudy ‘In The Air’
Prok & Fitch Pres. Nanchang Nancy ‘Walk With Me’
Adrian Lux ‘Teenage Crime’
Axwell ft. Errol Reid ‘Nothing But Love’
Matt Caseli & Danny Freakazoid ‘Sign Your Name (Across My Heart)’
David Tort ft. Gosha ‘One Look’
Matt Caseli & Danny Freakazoid ‘Raise Your Hands’
Ivan Gough & Feenixpawl ft. Georgi Kay ‘In My Mind’
Thomas Gold ‘Sing2Me’
Henrik B & Rudy ‘Leave A Light On’
Hard Rock Sofa & Swanky Tunes ‘Here We Go’
The Aston Shuffle vs Tommy Trash ‘Sunrise (Won’t Get Lost)’
Discopolis ‘Falling (Committed To Sparkle Motion)’
Discopolis ‘Falling (Committed To Sparkle Motion) (DubVison Remix)
Hard Rock Sofa ‘Rasputin’



1 Comment

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You May Also Like

EDM Releases

Hey Plastik Funk! You guys have been on a roll with releases back to back, such as widely successful ‘Ever,’ ‘With You,’ ‘Love &...

EDM News

Like many other producers, I’ve obtained my fair share of ‘illegal’ plugins in my past as there was no way I could afford a...

EDM News

    If you are an EDM artist or a record label SoundCloud is without a doubt the most important platform to share your music with...

EDM Events

Gianluca Vacchi ADE 2019 – After the huge success last year, Italian DJ/producer and social media star Gianluca Vacchi announces his return to Amsterdam Dance...

Copyright © 2021 EDM Joy Media Limited. All Rights Reserved.