Andrew Rayel & Ørjan Nilsen – A State Of Trance – A mere week after Ferry Corsten‘s A State Of Trance takeover, two other Trance icons have hosted a new episode of Armin van Buuren‘s world-renowned radio show. Both Andrew Rayel and Ørjan Nilsen have filled in for the five-time #1 DJ in the world during the second week of his holiday and premiered some of their own new singles live during tonight’s 826th episode of A State Of Trance, all next to a gamut of Trance gems that made fans go wild.

In addition to the inclusion of Andrew Rayel‘s ‘Never Let Me Go,’ featuring Angelika Vee and Ørjan Nilsen‘s ‘Hi There Radio,’ ‘Drowning,’ featuring IDA and ‘Swoosh,’ Andrew Rayel also seized the opportunity to share some great news with his fans. Live on air, he announced his own label called In Harmony and premiered the imprint’s first release, ‘Mass Effect.’



Follow Andrew Rayel Via:

Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | SoundCloud


Follow Orjan Nilsen Via:

Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | SoundCloud



Add Your Comment Here