Crispy Crust Records has just released a new remix EP, and three versions of Ben Esser’s “Promises,” an awesome tune from the Berlin based producer.

Bringing out their remixes for the collection is bass creator Delusion, Paul Mond and Sugaboy, whose instrumental-led cut brings out all the melodic counterparts of the original.

You can stream this EP right away.



Follow Ben Esser Via: 

Facebook | Instagram | SoundCloud



About The Author

Related Posts