Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

skrillex surrender
skrillex surrender

EDM Releases

Skrillex & From First To Last Share New Song ‘Surrender’

Skrillex – ‘Surrender‘ – From First To Last have released their new song ‘Surrender,’ featuring original band members Sonny Moore (Skrillex), Matt Good, Derek Bloom and Travis Richter. The song was co-written and co-produced by Skrillex who also performs lead vocals. FFTL‘s previous single was the surprise release ‘Make War,’ which marked their first reunion in more than a decade, earning over 13 million plays to date.



Skrillex first dropped ‘Surrender‘ yesterday on Reddit followed by a world premiere on KROQ and an on-air interview.



Follow Skrillex Via:

Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | SoundCloud


You May Also Like

EDM Releases

Hey Plastik Funk! You guys have been on a roll with releases back to back, such as widely successful ‘Ever,’ ‘With You,’ ‘Love &...

EDM Events

Gianluca Vacchi ADE 2019 – After the huge success last year, Italian DJ/producer and social media star Gianluca Vacchi announces his return to Amsterdam Dance...

EDM News

    If you are an EDM artist or a record label SoundCloud is without a doubt the most important platform to share your music with...

EDM News

After six months of patiently waiting, fans of DJ/producer duo ‘Two Friends’ can rest easy knowing that their next eargasm has just arrived in...

Copyright © 2020 EDM Joy Media Limited. All Rights Reserved.