Yogi – ‘Money On My Mind‘ – OWSLA and Aftermath DJ and producer Yogi has teamed up with Juicy J and Alexander Lewis for his latest single ‘Money On My Mind,’ out today as a free download. The Three 6 Mafia legend keeps his priorities straight and raps about focusing on his money over Yogi‘s masterful production.



Yogi has been a prolific producer since his breakout hit ‘Burial‘ featuring Pusha T and has since worked with A$AP Ferg, AlunaGeorge, Rita Ora, Dizzee Rascal, Tinie Tempah, D.R.A.M., Kid Ink, Jeremih, Tinashe and more while also putting out his own releases under the Yogi brand.


Follow Yogi Via:

Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | SoundCloud


Follow Juicy J Via:

Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | SoundCloud



Add Your Comment Here