Red Bull – EDC Las Vegas 2017 – For the first time ever, Insomniac has partnered with Red Bull TV to broadcast live from this year’s Electric Daisy Carnival, (EDC Las Vegas) June 16th, 17th and 18th from 11:30 PM ET / 8:30 PM PT to 8:30 AM ET / 5:30 AM PT. Streaming globally over three days, across two channels and hosted by DJ and producer Hannah Rad, this visually stunning celebration of dance music culture will provide fans with the ultimate immersive view of Las Vegas Motor Speedway.

EDC Las Vegas has become a worldwide phenomenon, featuring hundreds of acts set to the backdrop of a full-sized carnival, complete with eight massive stages, thrilling rides and interactive art installations. The multi-channel experience will include exclusive artist interviews, sneak peak moments backstage, and a deep-dive into the unique world of EDC Las Vegas.

 

 

Unmistakably transformative, EDC Las Vegas harnesses the synergy of the Las Vegas experience while transcending an array of eclectic music genres, stunning visuals and a community of like-minded, accepting individuals. In 2017, EDC Las Vegas will host dance music acts as diverse as Above & Beyond, Alesso, Alison Wonderland b2b Diplo b2b Jauz, Black Tiger Sex Machine, Dillon Francis, Flux Pavilion, Galantis, Infected Mushroom, Major Lazer, Marshmello, Martin Garrix, Mija, Porter Robinson, REZZ, Rüfüs Du Sol, Tïesto, Zedd and more!

The Red Bull TV curated artist lineup and broadcast schedule will be announced at the beginning of EDC Week in June. Watch the live broadcast from June 16th through the 18th on the Red Bull TV app – available on mobile, your Smart TV and connected devices as well as online at redbull.tv/edc.

 

Follow Red Bull TV Via:

Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | YouTube | Website

 

Comments

Add Your Comment Here