Want to listen to a great one hour mix with only fresh music? Then you should take a closer look to Audiary Red and Stargliders mix at Soundcloud. Here’s the tracklist:

01. [0:00] Audiary Red Intro
02. [0:22] Solid Stone – Remember Me (Original Mix) [Colorize]
03. [4:30] Glenn Morrison – Gravity Falling (Original Mix) [Armada]
04. [6:44] Jody Wisternoff feat. Pete Josef – Just One More (Martin Roth remix) [Anjunadeep]
05. [10:15] Totally Enormous Extinct Dinosaurs – Your Love (Mark Knight remix) [Toolroom]
06. [16:15] Sasha feat. Krister Linder – Cut Me Down (Kastis Torrau, Donatello & Arnas D remix) [Last Night On Earth]
07. [20:32] Kaskade & Deadmau5 – I Remember (Original Mix) [mau5trap]
08. [27:30] Juventa & Speed Limits – Xperience (Original Mix) [Enhanced]
09. [32:45] Mat Zo & Porter Robinson – Easy (Extended Mix) [MoS/Anjunabeats]
10. [38:39] Arty – Flashback (Original Mix) [Anjunabeats]
11. [42:45] Parker & Hanson – Afterthought (Original Mix) [Anjunabeats]
12. [47:26] Stargliders – Super Drive (Club Mix) [Mondo]
13. [51:56] Axwell – Center Of The Universe (Blinders remix) [Axtone]
14. [57:03] Gareth Emery & Ashley Wallbridge – DUI (Ashley Wallbridge US Festival Edit) [White]

 

You can hear a new Audiary Red Podcast every 2nd Tuesday of the month, 1 PM EST / 7 PM CET (9 PM Moscow time).

You can listen to the mix below, or by clicking this link. 

 

Comments

Add Your Comment Here